Concorde CENTURION


THE DREAM CASTLE ON WHEELS

THE DREAM CASTLE ON WHEELS
Concorde CENTURION

With the new Centurion, the many years of experience and development of the Concorde premium flagship have flowed into a perfect, majestic vehicle. Two versions, an integrated and a partially-integrated land yacht, unite the nearly unsurpassable luxury and the highest level of comfort. The dream of the drivable castle has come true.

LAND YACHT WITH DINGHY

The Centurion is a single-family home with an “underground garage” on up to eight wheels. We fulfil the dream of independence in the partially-integrated version with one floor plan, in the integrated version with two floor plans. Up to 26 tonnes of gross vehicle weight is distributed over up to 12 metres. With a vehicle width of up to 2.5 metres and a height of 3.85 metres, there is plenty of room to stretch out inside the land yacht. Air-sprung axles with omnibus comfort and 6 cylinder engines with up to 350 kW / 476 PS make for a driving experience on cloud nine.

Basic Framework of the CENTURION

THE NEW DIMENSIONS OF LIVING

The creatively developed “Rotondo” furniture design lets furniture lines flow with style and blend right into the rounded wall panels. The exquisite material selection stands out with its velvety-soft surfaces with a depth effect and its silky-matt appearance. The horizontal furniture inlay in the “Atlas cedar” style features brushed stainless steel pilasters running with the grain which continue into the wall elements. This harmony is not only an eye-catcher, but it also opens up the room and divides the high cabinets into individual elements. Different floor coverings emphasise the room division and highlight its character. The “Amtico” living space floor with the ship deck look and the “Dark Walnut” design consists of individual sticks with silver-coloured joints which harmonise perfectly with the stainless steel touches of the furniture. The interior design with its accentuated and emotional design language and sensual style elements radiates a unique kind of harmony.

Concorde CENTURION


DAS FAHRBARE TRAUMSCHLOSS

DAS FAHRBARE TRAUMSCHLOSS
Concorde CENTURION

Im neuen Centurion wird die jahrelange Erfahrung und Entwicklung des Concorde Premium Flaggschiffs zur formvollendeten, majestätischen Erscheinung. Zwei Bauformen, als integrierte und als teilintegrierte Landyacht, vereint kaum zu übertreffenden Luxus und Komfort auf höchstem Niveau. Der Traum vom fahrbaren Schloss ist in Erfüllung gegangen.

LANDYACHT MIT BEIBOOT

Der Centurion ist ein Einfamilienhaus mit „Tiefgarage“ auf bis zu acht Rädern. Den Traum von Unabhängikeit erfüllen wir im Teilintegrierten mit einem und im Integrierten mit zwei Grundrissen. Dabei werden bis zu 26 Tonnen zulässiges Gesamtgewicht auf bis zu 12 Metern verteilt. Bei einer Fahrzeugbreite von 2,5 Metern und einer Höhe von 3,85 Metern ergibt sich im Inneren der Landyacht ausreichend Platz zur Entfaltung. Luftgefederte Achsen mit Omnibus-Komfort und 6-Zylinder-Motoren mit bis zu 350 kW / 476 PS ermöglichen ein Fahrerlebnis wie auf Wolke 7.

Das Grundgerüst des CENTURION

DIE NEUE DIMENSION DES WOHNENS

Das kreativ entwickelte Möbel-Design „Rotondo“ lässt Möbel-Linien dekorativ fließen und wächst so in die gerundeten Wandpaneele hinein. Die exquisite Material-Auswahl besticht durch ihre samtig weichen Oberflächen mit Tiefenwirkung und ihre seidig matte Optik. Das horizontal verlaufende Möbel-Furnier in „Atlas Zeder“ besitzt gebürstete, in Maserung verlaufende Edelstahl-Lisenen, die sich bis in die Wandelemente hinein fortsetzen. Diese Harmonie umschmeichelt nicht nur den Blick, sondern öffnet die Räume und teilt die hohen Schränke in einzelne Elemente. Unterschiedliche Bodenbeläge unterstreichen die Raumaufteilung und heben deren Charakter hervor. Der in Schiffsdeck-Optik verlegte Wohnraumboden „Amtico“ im Design „Dark Walnut“ besteht aus einzelnen Stäbchen mit silberfarbenen Zwischenfugen die perfekt mit den Edelstahl-Seelen der Möbel harmonieren. Das Innendesign mit seiner betont emotionalen Formsprache und sinnlichen Stilelementen strahlt eine einzigartige Harmonie aus.