Concorde Service Team

Armin Dietz, Customer Service Management Armin Dietz
Customer Service Management
+49 9555 9225 123
 
armin.dietz@concorde.eu
Barbara Kerber, Telephone customer care, Service Department Barbara Kerber
Telephone customer care, Service Department
+49 9555 9225 123
 
barbara.kerber@concorde.eu
Kerstin Müller, Customer Service / Scheduling Kerstin Müller
Customer Service / Scheduling
+49 9555 9225 156
 
kerstin.mueller@concorde.eu
Andreas Brehm, Customer Service / Scheduling Andreas Brehm
Customer Service / Scheduling
+49 9555 9225 151
 
andreas.brehm@concorde.eu
Daniela Freitag, Customer Service / Scheduling Daniela Freitag
Customer Service / Scheduling
+49 9555 9225 140
 
daniela.freitag@concorde.eu
Stephan Kraus, Customer Consultant Stephan Kraus
Customer Consultant
+49 9555 9225 196
 
stephan.kraus@concorde.eu
Jürgen Roth, Customer Consultant Jürgen Roth
Customer Consultant
+49 9555 9225 121
 
juergen.roth@concorde.eu
Christian Reiterer, Customer Consultant Christian Reiterer
Customer Consultant
+49 9555 9225 158
 
christian.reiterer@concorde.eu
Jakob Lindner, Customer Consultant Jakob Lindner
Customer Consultant
+49 9555 9225 110
 
jakob.lindner@concorde.eu
Michael Mohnkorn, Warranty Processing Michael Mohnkorn
Warranty Processing
+49 9555 9225 128
 
michael.mohnkorn@concorde.eu
Laura Hornberger, Warranty Processing Laura Hornberger
Warranty Processing
+49 9555 9225 220
 
laura.hornberger@concorde.eu
Christian Zink, Warranty Processing Christian Zink
Warranty Processing
+49 9555 9225 124
 
christian.zink@concorde.eu