We are passionate about motorhomes
The Concorde team

The entire Concorde team lives and works true to the motto "We are passionate about motorhomes". All employees share this unique enthusiasm, sincere emotion and an unparalleled passion for Concorde motorhomes. This company philosophy is the basis for a long-standing tradition, intensive customer loyalty and the respect gained throughout the entire caravanning sector.

Management

Joachim Baumgartner. Managing Director Joachim Baumgartner
Managing Director
+49 9555 9225 0
 
info@concorde.eu
Anke Fischer, Assistant to the management Anke Fischer
Assistant to the Management
+49 9555 9225 134
8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
anke.fischer@concorde.eu

Sales and Marketing

Markus Freitag, Head of Sales and Marketing Markus Freitag
Head of Sales and Marketing
+49 9555 9225 0
 
markus.freitag@concorde.eu
Joachim Petry, DACH / Benelux Market Division Head Joachim Petry
DACH / Benelux Market Division Head
+49 9555 9225 0
 
joachim.petry@concorde.eu
Miriam Heuß, Order ProcessingMiriam Heuß
Order Processing
+49 9555 9225 246
 
miriam.heuss@concorde.eu
Melanie Leicht, Order Processing Melanie Leicht
Order Processing
+49 9555 9225 202
 
melanie.leicht@concorde.eu
Andrea Pfister, Reception / Head office Andrea Pfister
Reception / Head office
+49 9555 9225 0
 
andrea.pfister@concorde.eu
Mirko Kerber, Marketing Project Manager Mirko Kerber
Marketing Project Manager
+49 9555 9225 0
 
mirko.kerber@concorde.eu
Sebastian, Media Designer Sebastian Machus
Media Designer
+49 9555 9225 236
 
sebastian.machus@concorde.eu
Stefan Bayer, Media Designer Stefan Bayer
Media Designer
+49 9555 9225 271
 
stefan.bayer@concorde.eu

Factory Sales

Sabine Baumgartner, Head of Factory Outlet Sales Sabine Baumgartner
Head of Factory Outlet Sales
+49 9555 9225 136
 
sabine.baumgartner@concorde.eu
Rainer Heller, Factory Outlet Sales Rainer Heller
Factory Outlet Sales
+49 9555 9225 295
 
rainer.heller@concorde.eu

Service

Armin Dietz, Customer Service Management Armin Dietz
Customer Service Management
+49 9555 9225 123
 
armin.dietz@concorde.eu
Michael Mohnkorn, Warranty Processing Michael Mohnkorn
Deputy Head of Customer Service
+49 9555 9225 128
 
michael.mohnkorn@concorde.eu
Barbara Kerber, Telephone customer care, Service Department Barbara Kerber
Telephone customer care, Service Department
+49 9555 9225 123
 
barbara.kerber@concorde.eu
Kerstin Müller, Customer Service / Scheduling Kerstin Müller
Customer Service / Scheduling
+49 9555 9225 156
 
kerstin.mueller@concorde.eu
Sven Reinmann Customer Service / Scheduling Sven Reinmann
Customer Service / Scheduling
+49 9555 9225 140
 
sven.reinmann@concorde.eu
Uli Stahl Customer service - technical customer advisor Uli Stahl
Customer service - technical customer advisor
+49 9555 9225 157
 
uli.stahl@concorde.eu
Jürgen Roth, Customer Consultant Jürgen Roth
Customer Consultant
+49 9555 9225 121
 
juergen.roth@concorde.eu
Christian Reiterer, Customer Consultant Christian Reiterer
Customer Consultant
+49 9555 9225 158
 
christian.reiterer@concorde.eu
Jakob Lindner, Customer Consultant Jakob Lindner
Customer Consultant
+49 9555 9225 110
 
jakob.lindner@concorde.eu
Stephan Kraus, Customer Consultant Stephan Kraus
Customer Consultant
+49 9555 9225 196
 
stephan.kraus@concorde.eu
Laura Hornberger, Warranty Processing Laura Hornberger
Warranty Processing
+49 9555 9225 220
 
laura.hornberger@concorde.eu
Tessa Ehrenschwender Warranty Processing Tessa Ehrenschwender
Warranty Processing
+49 9555 9225 273
 
tessa.ehrenschwender@concorde.eu
Christopher Pfaff Warranty Processing Christopher Pfaff
Warranty Processing
+49 9555 9225 124
 
christopher.pfaff@concorde.eu

Spare parts

Michael Löwe, Spare parts warehouse Michael Löwe
Spare parts warehouse
+49 9555 9225 120
 
ersatzteile@concorde.eu
Frank Cerzniewski, Spare parts warehouse Frank Cerzniewski
Spare parts warehouse
+49 9555 9225 120
 
ersatzteile@concorde.eu
Manfred Rauhtäschlein, Spare parts warehouse Manfred Rauhtäschlein
Spare parts warehouse
+49 9555 9225 120
 
ersatzteile@concorde.eu
Manfred Rauhtäschlein, Spare parts warehouse Mia Löwe
Spare parts warehouse
+49 9555 9225 120
 
ersatzteile@concorde.eu

Purchasing and logistics

Roland Mang, Head of Material Management Roland Mang
Head of Material Management
+49 9555 9225 277
 
roland.mang@concorde.eu
Alexander Schatz, Strategic Purchasing / Industrial Clerk Trainer Alexander Schatz
Strategic Purchasing / Industrial Clerk Trainer
+49 9555 9225 179
 
alexander.schatz@concorde.eu

Quality Management

Patrick Murphy, Head of Quality Management Patrick Murphy
Head of Quality Management
+49 9555 9225 0
 
patrick.murphy@concorde.eu